TESTIMONIALS & REVIEWS

April 2019

image221
image222

March 2019

image223

March 2019

March 2019

Handmade Roses and forget me nots blue and white
Keepsake Box Frame Wedding Keepsake Handmade Flowers Wedding Gift

 

Keepsake Box Frame Wedding Keepsake Handmade Flowers Wedding Gift

March 2019

Review Magni-Fusions Glass pink moulded flowers crystals  21 charm toasting flute handmade

March 2019

Review Magni-Fusions Glass with Skull blossoms crystals 40 charm toasting flute handmade decoration

March 2019

Review on little baby elephant glass Personalised glass Magni-Fusions Glass Toasting Flute

February 2019

Review on 60th birthday personalised glass sparkle ivy and diamante 60 Magni-Fusions Toasting Flute

December 2018

Review on personalised glass purple blossom name Flo Magni-Fusions Ginn Glass personalised packaging

December 2018

Jasi T - Testimonial

"OMG
Thank you sooooo much!! This glass is sooooo beautiful. Love the little touch of Beagle Welfare sticker in the box "  -  
October 2018

"Your glasses are amazing! The winner loves it"  -  December 2018


Tina B - Testimonial

"Thank you so much Sharon for the 60th Birthday glass for our friend and the quality of the glass and flowers etc are amazing and the presentation too and thank you for helping me out last minute.  My friend loved it. Would highly recommend you 5*" -  December 2018


Alison L -Facebook Post

"This was made for me by Sharmels for a Xmas pressie. I absolutely love it. Thank you Sharon xxx"  - December 2018


Vicky T - Testimonial

“I cannot thank Sharmels enough!! It is exactly what I wanted! Better actually!! I cannot wait to give this gift to my friend, I am positive she is going to love it as much as I do! I might have to treat myself and buy one! I will definitely be ordering again! Thanks xox “ - December 2018

"THANK YOU SO MUCH AGAIN!! She loved it just like I knew she would!! Highly recommend you to anyone!!Xx" - December 2018


Marilyn B - Testimonial

"Used Sharmels service again for a glass gift. Sharon made a wonderful job of the personalisation representing everything I had spoken to her about even included a little robin. Her attention to detail  is great and so was the glass, I know my friend will be delighted with it, thank you Sharon"

 - November 2018


Alison L -  Facebook Timeline Review

"I had these flutes made for Julie and Jon for their 30th wedding anniversary. Thank you Sharon (Sharmels) they loved them 🥂😍"- October 2018


Maureen B - Facebook Timeline Review

"Some very special friends of ours had this beautiful gift  made for Leah for her graduation. Sharon is very talented so if you're looking for something special for someone have a look in her website"- October 2018


Marilyn B - Testimonial

"Cannot thank Sharon enough. Her Design she created for me for a Graduation glass gift was absolutely beautiful. Great personal service too. Would highly recommend" - October 2018


Peter D - Reviewed Sharmels - 5*

"Talented, artistic and knowledgable! Sharon can create bespoke items that will lift any celebration" - September 2018


Alice L - Facebook Post

"Janice,  thank you for the beautiful memorial piece.  I will treasure it. Xx" - August 2018


Janice C - Facebook Post 

"Thankyou for making the memorial piece for my dear friend in memory of her late husband and brother, Sharon. I did not want to send her a bouquet of flowers that would die after a week or so. I chose to buy one of your fabulous creations because they are ‘Forever flowers’ and a constant tribute" - August 2018


Trevor B - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 Stars

"Beautiful Pieces" - July 2018


Sarah R -   Testimonial via Sharmels Website

"Absolutely amazing, so in love with my beautiful Skull glass, thank you so much sharmels xxx"    - July 2018


Sophie A - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 Stars

"Love love love my sharmels glass. I have used it on many occasions, my annual summer party being one of them, it made my evening that little more special. Highly recommend xx" - July 2018


Sophie A - Testimonial via Sharmels Website

"So so impressed with my sharmels glass. I had great pleasure in using it at my work annual summer party, it went great with my outfit and added that extra touch. The magni fusion worked wanders and was firmly stuck on all evening. Thank you so much sharmels. Will definitely be ordering again and highly recommend xx" - July 2018


Sophie A - Instagram Post

“My dearest friends graduation day - @sharmels_designs helped make it extra special with our bespoke handcrafted toasting flutes, thank you so much #sharmels #madewithlove #toastingflute #magnisfusions #handmade #talent # keepsake #graduation” - July 2018


Carole O - Testimonial to Sharmels 

Thanking Sharmels on the lovely glasses for our 30th wedding anniversary highly recommend” - July 2018


Carole O - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars

"Can't speak any higher of Sharon a true professional highly recommend" – April 2018 


Sarah R - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars 

"Absolutely amazing! Sharon puts 100% into everything. She makes your special day even more special!" -  May 2018

 
Janice C - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars

"Sharmels beautiful table and glass decorations are exceptional. Sharon pays such attention to the detail that goes into her finely crafted pieces, and gives 110% to everything she undertakes - The very best is guaranteed!" – April 2018


Jeyla E - - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars

"Very lovely owner, that will make sure that you will have the best experience possible! Xx" - April 2018


Dave O - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars - April 2018


David B - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars - April 2018


Saumya MK- Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars - April 2018


Romain B - Reviewed Sharmels - 5 stars - April 2018

Send a Testimonial/Review or Feedback

Drop me a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please feel free to send your comments. Your feedback is important to Sharmels.  

 

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME

Sharmels

31 Millbourne Road, Feltham, Middlesex TW13 6NJ, GB

07984 684706

#magnifusions #sharmels